Happy October! How well do you know energy vampires? Sale!

Happy October! How well do you know energy vampires? Sale!

Happy October, everyone! How’s it going where you are? It’s Halloween season, finally! Time for some spooky chills and thrills! Bring it on!! 

Today, I want to give a fun contest to see how much you know about energy vampires including the energy vampires in Illicit Seattle. We’ll pick a winner from those with the post correct answers and the winner will receive their choice of one of my books, either e-book in signed paperback (US only). See how much you know!

How well do you know energy vampires? Take the quiz in this week’s newsletter here: https://preview.mailerlite.com/y5o7h6m2n9

I’m still hard at work on my next book in the Illicit Seattle series! I hope to share some teasers soon. Until then, be well! And if you haven’t already, pick up your copy of Shifting Love’s Hunger, on sale for 99¢ this week only!! https://amzn.to/3fQJP8Q

Shifting Love’s Hunger: Illicit Seattle Book 3

Hidden in the Seattle underground, a clan of Vampires sells sex, power and information, controlling politics and influencing an illicit world of human-looking creatures with incredible powers and intense hungers…

Chloe didn’t mind the arranged marriage.She was half Vampire, serving her Vampire Clan and carefully feeding her hunger as the others did. But now that she was an adult, she knew the Clan would expect her to do her duty. She had no choice. There were other fates that could’ve been much worse, like being forced to work in the brothel or porn studio. A marriage wasn’t so bad. And marrying into the Wolf Shapeshifter Pack would raise her stature with the Clan.

But when she learned of her other heritage, would it cause her to be tossed out of the Pack and lose everything?

Mark expected, as the second son of the Alpha, that his duty to the Pack would probably include an arranged marriage. But when he was thrust into one without warning, he discovered a sinister betrayal underfoot. His beautiful new mate was his dream, but she could also be the undoing of everything his Pack had worked for.

The Vampires were offering the Pack a lucrative contract as part of the new alliance. But mistakes kept happening. Were they innocent mistakes, or was someone deliberately sabotaging things? Could Mark and Chloe find out what was happening and somehow preserve the alliance and stay part of both communities? Or would they forced to abandon their ethics for the good of the Pack?

Shifting Love’s Hunger is an adult paranormal romance. If you like red-hot passion, blood-pumping drama, and satisfying love stories, then you’ll love the first installment of the sizzling series Illicit Seattle. Perfect for fans of Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark, Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark-Hunters and K.F. Breene’s Demon Days, Vampire Nights! You won’t be able to put down the addictive Illicit Seattleseries of paranormal romances packed with vampires, shifters, sylphs, and fae in a huge detailed world that will leave you breathless! Content Warning: Explicit love scenes, spicy characters, and heart-pounding paranormal world action. Intended for mature audiences. Pick up your copy of Shifting Love’s Hunger, on sale for 99¢ this week only!! https://amzn.to/3fQJP8Q

Comments

comments