Spinning Time: a time travel adventure

by D.F. Jones

Get yours FREE today!

Spinning Time is exceptional! A must read book!
Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline, and The Time Traveler’s Wife!

Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite.

1948
Southern debutante, Julia Boatwright has everything a twenty-one-year-old desires, a wealthy family, close friends, and Phillip, her handsome fiancé.

Until one day, Julia plunges into the deep pools of Burkett Falls trapped in a natural time portal that spins her seventy years into the future.